Hello there…..

Hi!

Welcome to my blog! Since it is the start of the new year, I figured now was a good time to officially start my blog and publish my first post! If you’re reading, thanks for stopping by! I have contemplated starting a blog for quite some time now, but have always been a little nervous as to what I would have to say or if anyone would be interested in reading what I had to say…. so here goes nothing!

I plan to use this space to document my life and my journey to figuring out how to live my best life possible. I am a recent college graduate (I graduated from PITT with a BS in Psychology) wh0 LOVES food/nutrition/health in general, so I am currently trying to figure out how best to use my interests in a career that I love. I want to use this space to talk about all the food/nutrition topics that interest me as well as explore career options that involve such topics.

I am still a little unsure of how exactly all of this works but I am excited to officially be a part of the blog world! I hope you enjoy reading and stick around!!



One response

  1. OMG I already love it!!!! Quite possibly more than I love you. Just kidding, can’t wait to see what Apples and Optimism has in store 🙂

Leave a Reply

