Best part of my day today (January 17, 2012)…

Ive mentioned before that I like to reflect back on my day and think about “the best thing that happened.” I thought I’d share mine for today. Sometimes I can be indecisive so I picked two….

1. Getting an unexpected phone call/voicemail from my cousin Nikki.

She lives in Philly (where I am originally from), while I currently live in Pittsburgh,  so I do not get to see her or talk to her as much as I’d like. It was such a nice surprise to hear from her today (love you Nikki)!

2. My BodyAttack class tonight

It.was.so.hard. but I loved every minute of it. I love when a class pushes me past my limits and makes me realize I can push myself harder than I thought. This class did just that annnd my legs may be a bit sore tomorrow.

What was the best part of you day today?

3 responses

Leave a Reply

